Directions & Map (click here)
15675 Dufferin St. King City, ON L7B 1K5 Canada     t: 905-841-9262     f: 905-841-2773

Club Staff





 

Director of Operations       


Roger Seguin
905-841-9262 ext. 3356
rseguin@clublink.ca
 

Associate Golf Professional


Benett Hallas
905-841-9262 ext. 3361
bhallas@clublink.ca 
 

Assistant Golf Professional


Nick Strilchuk
905-841-9262 ext. 3355
nstrilchuk@clublink.ca 
 

Superintendent

Brian Beemer
bbeemer@clublink.ca

 

Clubhouse Manager    


Walter Moon
905-841-9262 ext. 3360
wmoon@clublink.ca

 

Executive Chef


Chaminda Gamage
905-841-9262 ext. 3378
cgamage@clublink.ca

 

Catering Sales Manager                


Chantal Boudreau
905-841-9262 ext. 3240
cboudreau@clublink.ca

 

Facilities Supervisor


John Lalewicz
905-841-9262 ext. 3369

 

Club Administrator

Nancy Giles (Munroe)
905-841-9262 ext. 3400
ngiles@clublink.ca